Witzenmann Russia

General Manager

Ilya Kulakov

Phone: +7 347 295 96 50
Email: Ilya.kulakov@witzenmann.com

Administration

Julia Rjabova

Phone: +7 347 295 96 50
Email: Julia.rjabova@witzenmann.com

Process Technology

David Taich

Phone: +7 347 295 96 54
Email: David.taich@witzenmann.com

Planning & sales industrial engineering design

Konstantin Danilov

Phone: +7 347 295 97 16
Email: Konstantin.danilov@witzenmann.com

Engineering Design

Anton Egorov

Phone: +7 347 216 42 03
Email: Anton.egorov@witzenmann.com

Planning & Sales Automotive Parts

Vladimir Seleznev

Phone: +7 347 246 49 32
Email: Vladimir.seleznev@witzenmann.com

Finances, HR

Elena Tschebayeva

Phone: +7 347 295 96 53
Email: Elena.tschebayeva@witzenmann.com

Accounting

Ludmilla Biryukova

Phone: +7 347 295 96 53
Email: Ludmila.biryukova@witzenmann.com

Quality Management

Eduard Saifullin

Phone: +7 347 246 49 31
Email: Eduard.saifullin@witzenmann.com

HR

Irina Alexandrova

Phone: +7 347 246 00 13
Email: Irina.alexandrova@witzenmann.com

Purchasing

Viktor Chayko

Phone: +7 347 295 96 52
Email: Viktor.chayko@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Russia

Russian English